book meme · Bookish Friday · Uncategorized

Bookish Friday | Feb – May Prompts

Hey, Hello.

This bookish meme was created by myself and the lovely Georgi.

If you didn’t see my announcement about it you can find it here –  Bookish Friday | ANNOUNCEMENT. The announcement post has a list of past prompts and information about this meme.

This weeks prompt was Book Blogs But since I’ve recently done a post highlighting my favourite book bloggers, I thought I would share with you our new list of prompts for Feb – May.

As always, if you take part, don’t forget to tag me and Georgi and you can put your own spin on these prompts if you’d like to for example you can do least fave, faves, top 5, top 10…anything at all as long as it fits the prompt!

February

7th – Red Cover Love

14th – Favourite OTPs

21st – Friendship Goals

28th – Least Favourite OTPs


March

6th – Harry Potter Spells

13th – Scream About Your Fave Thrillers

20th – Faves Freebie

27th – Reading Requirements


April

3rd – Overhyped Books

10th – Character Traits

17th – Fictional Worlds

24th – Places To Read


May

1st – First Lines

8th – Middle Grade Covers

15th – Genres

22nd – Disappointing Books

29th – Animal Sidekicks

3 thoughts on “Bookish Friday | Feb – May Prompts

Leave a comment