Uncategorized · Wrap Up

September Wrap Up

Hey, Hello!

I wasn’t sure about doing a weekly wrap up yesterday since I was doing my September wrap up today but I did it…I rolled with it.

September was a wild reading month for me. I seem to have got my reading crave back in September, and I’m so happy about it! I just cant believe how much I read this month and I hope I can read as much next month because my TBR for October is INSANE.

As always I’ll rate these in order of lowest rated to highest.

The Liars – ⭐️⭐️

The Girl The Sea Gave Back – ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wonderland – ⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Family – ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Harley Quinn: Breaking Glass – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Call It What You Want – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thunderhead – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Six of Crows – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Beautiful – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Widow of Pale Harbour – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

S.T.A.G.S – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Girls of Paper and fire – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Batman: Nightwalker (graphic novel) – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The City of Brass – ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I’m currently reading D.O.G.S, which I’ll finish tonight!

 

5 thoughts on “September Wrap Up

Leave a comment